Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 - Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Milestone Event Ribbon Cutting at The Gym of Tucson ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Marana Chamber, 4th Tuesday, Mixer, Free, Fourth, Tuesday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Community and Regional Update ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Danube River Cruise with Marana Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Retirement Party for Ed Stolmaker ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Milestone Event - Presidential Pools Sunset Spas ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 15, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 15, 2019
Milestone Event Ribbon Cutting Tracy's Tucson Catering- Butler's Weddings & Event Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
EQUINE THERAPY SUPPORTING CONCERT TOUR KICKS OFF IN MARANA ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Marana Chamber, 4th Tuesday, Mixer, Free, Fourth, Tuesday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Community and Regional Update ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 5, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Marana State of the Town ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

10 Reasons To Shop MARANA

Our Program

Shop Marana is a program designed to connect the community with neighborhood businesses. Shopping in Marana leads to building business & community relationships.™

Find A Business

Each Shop Marana business will be listed with a business profile on: www.MaranaChamber.com www.ShopMarana.com

Eligibility

Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate with a static listing for FREE.

Benefits

Shop Marana members have access to exclusive digital marketing resources including:
• Real-time analytics
• Increased online and mobile visibility

Learn How To Promote Your Marana Business

  • Basic
  • Free
  • Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate in Shop Marana with a static listing for FREE.


  • Subscribe
  • Member
  • Starting at $249/yr Become a Marana Chamber Member
  • Marana Chamber members receive a special highlighted listing, preferred placement of their business and the ability to offer daily deals & coupons.
    Join the Marana Chamber today!

  • Join The Chamber
  • Advertise With Us
  • Variable Based on promotional offers.
  • Also for Marana Chamber members, get noticed with a banner ad promoting your special offer or business. Create your ad today!

  • Promote