Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 - Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
Marana 2040 General Plan ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting - Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson Marana ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Ribbon Cutting Grand Opening Modern Studio's ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Marana Chamber, 4th Tuesday, Mixer, Free, Fourth, Tuesday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
Community and Regional Update ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

10 Reasons To Shop MARANA

Our Program

Shop Marana is a program designed to connect the community with neighborhood businesses. Shopping in Marana leads to building business & community relationships.™

Find A Business

Each Shop Marana business will be listed with a business profile on: www.MaranaChamber.com www.ShopMarana.com

Eligibility

Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate with a static listing for FREE.

Benefits

Shop Marana members have access to exclusive digital marketing resources including:
• Real-time analytics
• Increased online and mobile visibility

Learn How To Promote Your Marana Business

  • Basic
  • Free
  • Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate in Shop Marana with a static listing for FREE.


  • Subscribe
  • Member
  • Starting at $249/yr Become a Marana Chamber Member
  • Marana Chamber members receive a special highlighted listing, preferred placement of their business and the ability to offer daily deals & coupons.
    Join the Marana Chamber today!

  • Join The Chamber
  • Advertise With Us
  • Variable Based on promotional offers.
  • Also for Marana Chamber members, get noticed with a banner ad promoting your special offer or business. Create your ad today!

  • Promote