Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
MYP Seminar: Navigating the Intergenerational Workplace ... read more
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 - Sunday Feb 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Marana Chamber, 4th Tuesday, Mixer, Free, Fourth, Tuesday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Community and Regional Update ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Future Innovators Night ... read more
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 20, 2020
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
Marana Chamber, 4th Tuesday, Mixer, Free, Fourth, Tuesday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
Community and Regional Update ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce

10 Reasons To Shop MARANA

Our Program

Shop Marana is a program designed to connect the community with neighborhood businesses. Shopping in Marana leads to building business & community relationships.™

Find A Business

Each Shop Marana business will be listed with a business profile on: www.MaranaChamber.com www.ShopMarana.com

Eligibility

Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate with a static listing for FREE.

Benefits

Shop Marana members have access to exclusive digital marketing resources including:
• Real-time analytics
• Increased online and mobile visibility

Learn How To Promote Your Marana Business

  • Basic
  • Free
  • Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate in Shop Marana with a static listing for FREE.


  • Subscribe
  • Member
  • Starting at $249/yr Become a Marana Chamber Member
  • Marana Chamber members receive a special highlighted listing, preferred placement of their business and the ability to offer daily deals & coupons.
    Join the Marana Chamber today!

  • Join The Chamber
  • Advertise With Us
  • Variable Based on promotional offers.
  • Also for Marana Chamber members, get noticed with a banner ad promoting your special offer or business. Create your ad today!

  • Promote