Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Marana Chamber, 4th Tuesday, Mixer, Free, Fourth, Tuesday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Community and Regional Update ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
July Lunch & Learn Plan Your Purpose: Thinking Wavelengths ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Marana Chamber, 4th Tuesday, Mixer, Free, Fourth, Tuesday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Community and Regional Update ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 2, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
Ribbon Cutting Grand Re-Opening Dream Dinners ... read more
Friday Aug 16, 2019
Fish Fry Friday ... read more
Categories: Community

10 Reasons To Shop MARANA

Our Program

Shop Marana is a program designed to connect the community with neighborhood businesses. Shopping in Marana leads to building business & community relationships.™

Find A Business

Each Shop Marana business will be listed with a business profile on: www.MaranaChamber.com www.ShopMarana.com

Eligibility

Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate with a static listing for FREE.

Benefits

Shop Marana members have access to exclusive digital marketing resources including:
• Real-time analytics
• Increased online and mobile visibility

Learn How To Promote Your Marana Business

  • Basic
  • Free
  • Any Marana business located physically within town-limits is eligible to participate in Shop Marana with a static listing for FREE.


  • Subscribe
  • Member
  • Starting at $249/yr Become a Marana Chamber Member
  • Marana Chamber members receive a special highlighted listing, preferred placement of their business and the ability to offer daily deals & coupons.
    Join the Marana Chamber today!

  • Join The Chamber
  • Advertise With Us
  • Variable Based on promotional offers.
  • Also for Marana Chamber members, get noticed with a banner ad promoting your special offer or business. Create your ad today!

  • Promote